淡江大學機構典藏:Item 987654321/87760
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文筆數/總筆數 : 58323/91876 (63%)
造訪人次 : 14077370      線上人數 : 59
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library & TKU Library IR team.
搜尋範圍 查詢小技巧:
  • 您可在西文檢索詞彙前後加上"雙引號",以獲取較精準的檢索結果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜尋,建議至進階搜尋限定作者欄位,可獲得較完整資料
  • 進階搜尋
    請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://tkuir.lib.tku.edu.tw:8080/dspace/handle/987654321/87760


    題名: 探討社交網絡服務的個人創造力 : 整合媒體同步理論, 社會資本與協同資訊交換
    其他題名: Exploring individual creativity on social network service : an integration of media synchronization theory, social capital and collaborative information exchange
    作者: 邱于珍;Chiu, Yu-Chen
    貢獻者: 淡江大學資訊管理學系碩士班
    吳雅鈴;Wu, Ya-Ling
    關鍵詞: 社交網絡服務;媒體同步理論;社會資本;協同資訊交換;創造力;Social Network Service;Social Capital Theory;Collaborative Information Exchange;Media Synchronization Theory;Creativity
    日期: 2012
    上傳時間: 2013-04-13 11:41:46 (UTC+8)
    摘要: 社交網絡服務(Social Networking Service,SNS)嵌入Web 2.0概念與技術,透過多元媒體傳遞與接收資訊,從而進行人際互動與訊息交流。過去大部分研究著重於社交網絡服務的使用者動機與行為,以及服務使用之影響等方面,鮮少有文獻探討社交網絡服務產生之群體智慧與關係等價值資本對於社群成員之個人創造力之影響,因此,本研究致力於探討社交網絡服務如何影響社群成員之個人創造力。本研究結合媒體同步理論、社會資本理論、協同資訊交換等觀點探討其與社群成員間個人創造力之關係,並且提出社交媒體工具的使用對於社會互動資本構面(含社交網絡、共同目標與社交信任三個子構面)與資訊互動資本(含資訊廣度和資訊深度二個子構面)之二階模型產生影響力,藉由結構方程模型(SEM)分析以了解社交網絡服務產生之群體經驗與智慧累積對社群成員之創造力產生之影響力與支援性。
    本研究建立了SNS之個人創造力模型。本研究結果顯示社交媒體之傳輸速度、平行處理、排練性和再處理性等媒體能力對於社會互動資本有顯著正向影響;社交媒體之傳輸速度、符號集、排練性等能力對於資訊互動資本有顯著正向影響。透過社會互動資本之累積和提高資訊互動資本將有助於社群成員之知識的激盪與累積,促進個人創造力的產生。本研究期許此結果在實務上可提供企業未來制訂或改善顧客服務經營策略之參考依據。
    Social network service (SNS) with the Web 2.0 concept embedded involves using multimedia to enable social interaction and information sharing. The objective of this study is to explore how the SNSs enable the creativity of collective intelligence. Though the combination of media synchronization theory, social capital theory, and collaborative information exchange, we conducted and examined a model of SNS effects on the creativity of collective intelligence. In the research model, social interaction capital is proposed as one formative second-order construct driven by social network, share goal, and social trust, and information interaction capital also is proposed as another formative second-order construct driven by breath and quality of information exchange.
    The study explores the antecedents of social member creativity through the social interaction capital and information interaction capital accumulated from different types of social media use, which facilitate and support the creativity of SNS members. The results show almost use types of social media are significantly associated with social interaction capital and information interaction capital; however, except symbol sets, parallelism, and reprocessability have partial influences on the above two capitals. Moreover, social interaction and information exchange capitals are significant impacts on the SNS members'' collective creativity. It is hoped that platform managers can benefit from the insights and implement more effective management of SNS use.
    顯示於類別:[資訊管理學系暨研究所] 學位論文

    文件中的檔案:

    檔案 大小格式瀏覽次數
    index.html0KbHTML201檢視/開啟

    在機構典藏中所有的資料項目都受到原著作權保護.

    TAIR相關文章

    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library & TKU Library IR teams. Copyright ©   - 回饋

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 49433/84388 (59%)
Visitors : 7447568      Online Users : 64
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library & TKU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version
    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://tkuir.lib.tku.edu.tw:8080/dspace/handle/987654321/87760

    Title: 探討社交網絡服務的個人創造力 : 整合媒體同步理論, 社會資本與協同資訊交換
    Other Titles: Exploring individual creativity on social network service : an integration of media synchronization theory, social capital and collaborative information exchange
    Authors: 邱于珍;Chiu, Yu-Chen
    Contributors: 淡江大學資訊管理學系碩士班
    吳雅鈴;Wu, Ya-Ling
    Keywords: 社交網絡服務;媒體同步理論;社會資本;協同資訊交換;創造力;Social Network Service;Social Capital Theory;Collaborative Information Exchange;Media Synchronization Theory;Creativity
    Date: 2012
    Issue Date: 2013-04-13 11:41:46 (UTC+8)
    Abstract: 社交網絡服務(Social Networking Service,SNS)嵌入Web 2.0概念與技術,透過多元媒體傳遞與接收資訊,從而進行人際互動與訊息交流。過去大部分研究著重於社交網絡服務的使用者動機與行為,以及服務使用之影響等方面,鮮少有文獻探討社交網絡服務產生之群體智慧與關係等價值資本對於社群成員之個人創造力之影響,因此,本研究致力於探討社交網絡服務如何影響社群成員之個人創造力。本研究結合媒體同步理論、社會資本理論、協同資訊交換等觀點探討其與社群成員間個人創造力之關係,並且提出社交媒體工具的使用對於社會互動資本構面(含社交網絡、共同目標與社交信任三個子構面)與資訊互動資本(含資訊廣度和資訊深度二個子構面)之二階模型產生影響力,藉由結構方程模型(SEM)分析以了解社交網絡服務產生之群體經驗與智慧累積對社群成員之創造力產生之影響力與支援性。
    Social network service (SNS) with the Web 2.0 concept embedded involves using multimedia to enable social interaction and information sharing. The objective of this study is to explore how the SNSs enable the creativity of collective intelligence. Though the combination of media synchronization theory, social capital theory, and collaborative information exchange, we conducted and examined a model of SNS effects on the creativity of collective intelligence. In the research model, social interaction capital is proposed as one formative second-order construct driven by social network, share goal, and social trust, and information interaction capital also is proposed as another formative second-order construct driven by breath and quality of information exchange.
    The study explores the antecedents of social member creativity through the social interaction capital and information interaction capital accumulated from different types of social media use, which facilitate and support the creativity of SNS members. The results show almost use types of social media are significantly associated with social interaction capital and information interaction capital; however, except symbol sets, parallelism, and reprocessability have partial influences on the above two capitals. Moreover, social interaction and information exchange capitals are significant impacts on the SNS members'' collective creativity. It is hoped that platform managers can benefit from the insights and implement more effective management of SNS use.
    Appears in Collections:[資訊管理學系暨研究所] 學位論文

    Files in This Item:

    File SizeFormat

    All items in 機構典藏 are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library & TKU Library IR teams. Copyright ©   - Feedback