English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 51756/86971 (60%)
Visitors : 8357121      Online Users : 82
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library & TKU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version
    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://tkuir.lib.tku.edu.tw:8080/dspace/handle/987654321/81426

    Title: Differential BPSK Modulation for Cooperative Communication Systems in Time-Selective Rayleigh Fading Channels
    Authors: Yih , Chi-Hsiao
    Contributors: 淡江大學電機工程學系
    Date: 2012-07
    Issue Date: 2013-03-12 06:41:07 (UTC+8)
    Abstract: the AF relaying system based on the maximum likelihood criterion. Since the optimum combining rule depends on the channel gains of the relay-to-destination links which are usually unavailable in the context of differential modulation, we propose a suboptimal diversity combining rule which replaces the instantaneous channel gains by their second order statistics. Compared with the performance of the diversity combining rule without taking the time-selectivity into account, computer simulation results show that the proposed diversity combining rule has superior performance for the AF relaying system in time-selective Rayleigh fading channels, especially when the relay and destination nodes have different Doppler spreads.
    Relation: IEEE International Conference on Communication, Networks and Satellite
    Communication, Networks and Satellite (ComNetSat), 2012 IEEE International Conference on, pp.88-92
    DOI: 10.1109/ComNetSat.2012.6380783
    Appears in Collections:[電機工程學系暨研究所] 會議論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    Differential BPSK Modulation for Cooperative.pdf全文檔989KbAdobe PDF126View/Open

    All items in 機構典藏 are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library & TKU Library IR teams. Copyright ©   - Feedback