淡江大學機構典藏:Item 987654321/78524
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 56999/90690 (63%)
造访人次 : 12418710      在线人数 : 70
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library & TKU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://tkuir.lib.tku.edu.tw:8080/dspace/handle/987654321/78524


    题名: 跨機關合作中的政治與官僚辯證:「行政團隊」與「首長間信任建立」之意涵與困局
    其它题名: The Dilemma of Politics and Administration in Cross-agency Cooperation: Exploring the Meanings and Barriers of the Administrative Team and the Trust-building among Political Executives
    作者: 曾冠球;Tseng, Kuan-chiu;江明修;Chiang, Min-hsiu
    贡献者: 淡江大學公共行政學系
    关键词: 行政團隊;首長間信任建立;官僚政治;跨機關合作
    Administrative Team;Political Executives' Mutual Trust;Bureaucratic Politics;Cross-agency Cooperation
    日期: 2010-06
    上传时间: 2012-10-09 10:06:59 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 桃園縣:元智大學社會學系
    摘要: 政府部門的「行政團隊」(administrative team)是「實存」(reality)?還是「修辭」(rhetoric)?欲維繫一個行政團隊,信任無疑是關鍵要素,首長間信任尤其具有影響力,並表現在跨機關合作成果上。引人好奇的是:首長間是否容易與如何建立互信關係?在這過程中可能遭遇哪些阻力?作者檢閱官僚研究的重要文獻,並聚焦於政治任命者的組成關係,以及其等與常任文官之間互動兩項議題,作為訪談資料的分析架構。研究發現顯示,首長間信任並無法一廂情願地達成,在客觀因素制約下,首長間信任經常面臨一些挑戰。其次,跨機關合作是一種多層次關係,除了水平關係外,政治任命者仍須就部門立場與底下文官達成共識,因此,政治任命者難以迴避「角色衝突」問題。面對上述困境,當民選首長之行政領導力明顯不足時,則其對外所宣稱的「行政團隊」,很可能只淪為一種政治修辭之用。
    Does "administrative team" in the government sector belong to a "reality" or "rhetoric"? Actually, trust is a key element of the teamwork; political executives' mutual trust particularly makes a great impact on the interagency cooperation. Against this background, we are curious about the following questions: for those political executives, if it is easy and how to build trust in their relationships? What factors might potentially hinder the possibilities for building trust among them? The author firstly reviewed crucial related researches in the fields of public bureaucracy, and then concentrated on two issues as a way to analyze the data: the composition of political appointees, and the interaction between the political executives and career civil servants. According to our findings, it reveals that political executives' mutual trust can't be built on his or her way. Within the context of the public sector, political executives' activities of trust-building often confront challenges. In addition, interagency cooperation is multi-layer relationships; that is, political appointees not only have to deal with the trust between the horizontal relationships but also have to achieve consensus with their subordinates on the basis of the agency's aim. Hence, it is difficult for political appointees to avoid "role conflicts". When facing such dilemma, the so called "administrative team" will become a political rhetoric if top elected politician can't exert administrative leadership well.
    關聯: 國家與社會 8,頁1-45
    显示于类别:[公共行政學系暨研究所] 期刊論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 大小格式浏览次数
    1994-5736_8p1-45.pdf3938KbAdobe PDF95检视/开启

    在機構典藏中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    TAIR相关文章

    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library & TKU Library IR teams. Copyright ©   - 回馈

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 49433/84388 (59%)
Visitors : 7443749      Online Users : 88
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library & TKU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version
    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://tkuir.lib.tku.edu.tw:8080/dspace/handle/987654321/78524

    Title: 跨機關合作中的政治與官僚辯證:「行政團隊」與「首長間信任建立」之意涵與困局
    Other Titles: The Dilemma of Politics and Administration in Cross-agency Cooperation: Exploring the Meanings and Barriers of the Administrative Team and the Trust-building among Political Executives
    Authors: 曾冠球;Tseng, Kuan-chiu;江明修;Chiang, Min-hsiu
    Contributors: 淡江大學公共行政學系
    Keywords: 行政團隊;首長間信任建立;官僚政治;跨機關合作
    Administrative Team;Political Executives' Mutual Trust;Bureaucratic Politics;Cross-agency Cooperation
    Date: 2010-06
    Issue Date: 2012-10-09 10:06:59 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 桃園縣:元智大學社會學系
    Abstract: 政府部門的「行政團隊」(administrative team)是「實存」(reality)?還是「修辭」(rhetoric)?欲維繫一個行政團隊,信任無疑是關鍵要素,首長間信任尤其具有影響力,並表現在跨機關合作成果上。引人好奇的是:首長間是否容易與如何建立互信關係?在這過程中可能遭遇哪些阻力?作者檢閱官僚研究的重要文獻,並聚焦於政治任命者的組成關係,以及其等與常任文官之間互動兩項議題,作為訪談資料的分析架構。研究發現顯示,首長間信任並無法一廂情願地達成,在客觀因素制約下,首長間信任經常面臨一些挑戰。其次,跨機關合作是一種多層次關係,除了水平關係外,政治任命者仍須就部門立場與底下文官達成共識,因此,政治任命者難以迴避「角色衝突」問題。面對上述困境,當民選首長之行政領導力明顯不足時,則其對外所宣稱的「行政團隊」,很可能只淪為一種政治修辭之用。
    Does "administrative team" in the government sector belong to a "reality" or "rhetoric"? Actually, trust is a key element of the teamwork; political executives' mutual trust particularly makes a great impact on the interagency cooperation. Against this background, we are curious about the following questions: for those political executives, if it is easy and how to build trust in their relationships? What factors might potentially hinder the possibilities for building trust among them? The author firstly reviewed crucial related researches in the fields of public bureaucracy, and then concentrated on two issues as a way to analyze the data: the composition of political appointees, and the interaction between the political executives and career civil servants. According to our findings, it reveals that political executives' mutual trust can't be built on his or her way. Within the context of the public sector, political executives' activities of trust-building often confront challenges. In addition, interagency cooperation is multi-layer relationships; that is, political appointees not only have to deal with the trust between the horizontal relationships but also have to achieve consensus with their subordinates on the basis of the agency's aim. Hence, it is difficult for political appointees to avoid "role conflicts". When facing such dilemma, the so called "administrative team" will become a political rhetoric if top elected politician can't exert administrative leadership well.
    Relation: 國家與社會 8,頁1-45
    Appears in Collections:[公共行政學系暨研究所] 期刊論文

    Files in This Item:

    File SizeFormat
    1994-5736_8p1-45.pdf3938KbAdobe PDF78View/Open

    All items in 機構典藏 are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library & TKU Library IR teams. Copyright ©   - Feedback