淡江大學機構典藏:Item 987654321/74363
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 57403/90944 (63%)
造访人次 : 13103416      在线人数 : 348
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library & TKU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://tkuir.lib.tku.edu.tw:8080/dspace/handle/987654321/74363


    题名: 配對鑑取抽樣下疾病數量性狀之家族聚集性的檢測
    其它题名: Detecting familial aggregation of a quantitative trait with matched proband sampling
    作者: 許雅卿;Hsun, Ya-Ching
    贡献者: 淡江大學統計學系碩士班
    陳麗菁;Chen, Li-Ching
    关键词: 病例對照家庭資料;家族聚集性;廣義估計方程式;配對設計;鑑取抽樣;分量迴歸;群內重抽樣;case-control family data;familial aggregation;generalized estimating equation;matched design;proband sampling;Quantile Regression;within-cluster resampling
    日期: 2011
    上传时间: 2011-12-28 18:24:52 (UTC+8)
    摘要: 檢測疾病是否存在家族聚集性(familial aggregation) 通常是遺傳流行病學的首要工作。在家族聚集性研究中,病例對照家庭設計 (case-control family design) 是典型的抽樣方式,此種抽樣方式是先取得病例和對照首被鑑取者 (case and control proband),然後招募該家族其他成員進入研究中。當有些主要的干擾變數難以衡量時,則採用配對病例對照家庭設計。雖然關於二元性狀或是未配對之家庭資料的分析文獻上被廣泛討論,然而針對病例對照家庭設計下數量性狀的分析卻少有討論。本文討論應用Liang & Pulver (1996) 所提出的廣義估計方程式方法,以及Wang & Zhao (2008) 所提出的加權分量迴歸分析,探討疾病的家族聚集性。我們亦應用 Hoffman et al. (2001) 所提出的群內重抽樣方法,分別配適線性迴歸模型以及分量迴歸模型以評估家族聚集性。本文將透過模擬研究比較這些方法實際執行的性質,並進行實例分析。
    The preliminary work in genetic epidemiology is to determine whether a given disease shows familial aggregation. A typical design used for determination of familial aggregation should be the case-control family design which a case or a control proband is ascertained first, with subsequent recruitment of other members in the family. When some major confounders are difficult to measure, the matched case-control family is adopted. Although methods for analyzing familial data with a binary trait or unmatched design are well discussed, methods proposed for analysis of a quantitative trait with matched case-control family design get less attention. In this study, we apply the generalized estimating equation method (Liang & Pulver, 1996) and the weighted quantile regression analysis for clustered data (Wang & Zhao, 2008) to detect familial aggregation. We also apply the within-cluster resampling method of Hoffman et al., (2001) to fit linear regression model or quantile regression model to assess the familial aggregation. We assess the performance of the proposed methods through simulation studies and analysis of one dataset.
    显示于类别:[統計學系暨研究所] 學位論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML172检视/开启

    在機構典藏中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    TAIR相关文章

    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library & TKU Library IR teams. Copyright ©   - 回馈

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 51931/87076 (60%)
Visitors : 8490767      Online Users : 150
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library & TKU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version
    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://tkuir.lib.tku.edu.tw:8080/dspace/handle/987654321/74363


    Title: 配對鑑取抽樣下疾病數量性狀之家族聚集性的檢測
    Other Titles: Detecting familial aggregation of a quantitative trait with matched proband sampling
    Authors: 許雅卿;Hsun, Ya-Ching
    Contributors: 淡江大學統計學系碩士班
    陳麗菁;Chen, Li-Ching
    Keywords: 病例對照家庭資料;家族聚集性;廣義估計方程式;配對設計;鑑取抽樣;分量迴歸;群內重抽樣;case-control family data;familial aggregation;generalized estimating equation;matched design;proband sampling;Quantile Regression;within-cluster resampling
    Date: 2011
    Issue Date: 2011-12-28 18:24:52 (UTC+8)
    Abstract: 檢測疾病是否存在家族聚集性(familial aggregation) 通常是遺傳流行病學的首要工作。在家族聚集性研究中,病例對照家庭設計 (case-control family design) 是典型的抽樣方式,此種抽樣方式是先取得病例和對照首被鑑取者 (case and control proband),然後招募該家族其他成員進入研究中。當有些主要的干擾變數難以衡量時,則採用配對病例對照家庭設計。雖然關於二元性狀或是未配對之家庭資料的分析文獻上被廣泛討論,然而針對病例對照家庭設計下數量性狀的分析卻少有討論。本文討論應用Liang & Pulver (1996) 所提出的廣義估計方程式方法,以及Wang & Zhao (2008) 所提出的加權分量迴歸分析,探討疾病的家族聚集性。我們亦應用 Hoffman et al. (2001) 所提出的群內重抽樣方法,分別配適線性迴歸模型以及分量迴歸模型以評估家族聚集性。本文將透過模擬研究比較這些方法實際執行的性質,並進行實例分析。
    The preliminary work in genetic epidemiology is to determine whether a given disease shows familial aggregation. A typical design used for determination of familial aggregation should be the case-control family design which a case or a control proband is ascertained first, with subsequent recruitment of other members in the family. When some major confounders are difficult to measure, the matched case-control family is adopted. Although methods for analyzing familial data with a binary trait or unmatched design are well discussed, methods proposed for analysis of a quantitative trait with matched case-control family design get less attention. In this study, we apply the generalized estimating equation method (Liang & Pulver, 1996) and the weighted quantile regression analysis for clustered data (Wang & Zhao, 2008) to detect familial aggregation. We also apply the within-cluster resampling method of Hoffman et al., (2001) to fit linear regression model or quantile regression model to assess the familial aggregation. We assess the performance of the proposed methods through simulation studies and analysis of one dataset.
    Appears in Collections:[統計學系暨研究所] 學位論文

    Files in This Item:

    File SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML126View/Open

    All items in 機構典藏 are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.


    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library & TKU Library IR teams. Copyright ©   - Feedback