淡江大學機構典藏:Item 987654321/54266
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 58335/91896 (63%)
造访人次 : 28425      在线人数 : 163
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library & TKU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://tkuir.lib.tku.edu.tw:8080/dspace/handle/987654321/54266


    题名: 中國大陸對外出口貿易與向外直接投資的空間計量分析
    其它题名: China's Export Trade and Outward Foreign Direct Investment- A Spatial Econometric Study
    作者: 麥朝成
    贡献者: 淡江大學產業經濟學系
    关键词: 中國;EU;ASEAN;香港;日本;世界貿易組織;北美自由貿易區;經濟整合;空間分析;空間相關區域指標;Moran’s I 統計量;探索性空間分析;引力模型;China;EU;ASEAN;Hong Kong;Japan;WTO;NAFTA;Economic integration;Spatial analysis;LISA;Moran’s I;ESDA;Gravity model
    日期: 2010-08
    上传时间: 2011-07-05 23:20:45 (UTC+8)
    摘要: 第一年計劃選用固定效果模型,以Panel Data方式進行空間計量分析。研究的期間為1991-2008年,包括中國大陸及其對應的出口貿易伙伴40個國家,探討不同時間(18年)和不同區域(40國)與中國大陸的出口貿易關係。 第二年計劃擬利用空間分析方法,探討中國向外直接投資(Outward FDI)的相關宏觀與微觀因素,諸如投資的地區、國家、投資額度等,其投資強度與傾向,以及推動中國向外直接投資的因素(諸如人均GDP、出口、政治風險、技術能力(人力資本)、Inward FDI、地理鄰近度、本國/地主國政府自由化政策)等。 第三年計劃擬建立一個理論架構,分析決定FDI的第三國效果(The third country effect)的可能性,並利用空間計量分析,探討中國大陸對外直接投資與空間連結(Spatial linkage)之間的關係,推估第三國效果是否顯著地影響中國大陸的FDI。
    In the first-year project, our study will focus on China’s top 40 export trade partners by using panel data drawn from the period 1991 to 2008 (i.e., 18 years) and explore the related determinants of China’s export trade using a spatial autoregressive distributed model with spatial and time period fixed effects. In the second-year project, we will explore the related macro- and micro- factors which determine China’s outward foreign direct investment. Those factors include the regions and countries of investment, volume of investment, intensity and propensity of investment, and other driven forces for China’s Outward FDI (such as per capita GDP, exports, political risk, human resources, geographic accessibility, liberalization policies pursued by parent and host country governments). In the third-year project, we will set up a theoretical model to show that FDI decisions are multilateral in nature and therefore, the third-country effect should be taken into account. By using spatial econometrics, we will explore the relationship between FDI in China and spatial linkages and test whether third-country effects are important for China’s FDI.
    显示于类别:[產業經濟學系暨研究所] 研究報告

    文件中的档案:

    没有与此文件相关的档案.

    在機構典藏中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    TAIR相关文章

    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library & TKU Library IR teams. Copyright ©   - 回馈

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 51491/86611 (59%)
Visitors : 8255107      Online Users : 89
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library & TKU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version
    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://tkuir.lib.tku.edu.tw:8080/dspace/handle/987654321/54266


    Title: 中國大陸對外出口貿易與向外直接投資的空間計量分析
    Other Titles: China's Export Trade and Outward Foreign Direct Investment- A Spatial Econometric Study
    Authors: 麥朝成
    Contributors: 淡江大學產業經濟學系
    Keywords: 中國;EU;ASEAN;香港;日本;世界貿易組織;北美自由貿易區;經濟整合;空間分析;空間相關區域指標;Moran’s I 統計量;探索性空間分析;引力模型;China;EU;ASEAN;Hong Kong;Japan;WTO;NAFTA;Economic integration;Spatial analysis;LISA;Moran’s I;ESDA;Gravity model
    Date: 2010-08
    Issue Date: 2011-07-05 23:20:45 (UTC+8)
    Abstract: 第一年計劃選用固定效果模型,以Panel Data方式進行空間計量分析。研究的期間為1991-2008年,包括中國大陸及其對應的出口貿易伙伴40個國家,探討不同時間(18年)和不同區域(40國)與中國大陸的出口貿易關係。 第二年計劃擬利用空間分析方法,探討中國向外直接投資(Outward FDI)的相關宏觀與微觀因素,諸如投資的地區、國家、投資額度等,其投資強度與傾向,以及推動中國向外直接投資的因素(諸如人均GDP、出口、政治風險、技術能力(人力資本)、Inward FDI、地理鄰近度、本國/地主國政府自由化政策)等。 第三年計劃擬建立一個理論架構,分析決定FDI的第三國效果(The third country effect)的可能性,並利用空間計量分析,探討中國大陸對外直接投資與空間連結(Spatial linkage)之間的關係,推估第三國效果是否顯著地影響中國大陸的FDI。
    In the first-year project, our study will focus on China’s top 40 export trade partners by using panel data drawn from the period 1991 to 2008 (i.e., 18 years) and explore the related determinants of China’s export trade using a spatial autoregressive distributed model with spatial and time period fixed effects. In the second-year project, we will explore the related macro- and micro- factors which determine China’s outward foreign direct investment. Those factors include the regions and countries of investment, volume of investment, intensity and propensity of investment, and other driven forces for China’s Outward FDI (such as per capita GDP, exports, political risk, human resources, geographic accessibility, liberalization policies pursued by parent and host country governments). In the third-year project, we will set up a theoretical model to show that FDI decisions are multilateral in nature and therefore, the third-country effect should be taken into account. By using spatial econometrics, we will explore the relationship between FDI in China and spatial linkages and test whether third-country effects are important for China’s FDI.
    Appears in Collections:[產業經濟學系暨研究所] 研究報告

    Files in This Item:

    There are no files associated with this item.

    All items in 機構典藏 are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.


    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library & TKU Library IR teams. Copyright ©   - Feedback