淡江大學機構典藏:Item 987654321/35462
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文筆數/總筆數 : 58640/92350 (63%)
造訪人次 : 567451      線上人數 : 73
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library & TKU Library IR team.
搜尋範圍 查詢小技巧:
  • 您可在西文檢索詞彙前後加上"雙引號",以獲取較精準的檢索結果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜尋,建議至進階搜尋限定作者欄位,可獲得較完整資料
  • 進階搜尋
    請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://tkuir.lib.tku.edu.tw:8080/dspace/handle/987654321/35462


    題名: 以互補式金氧半標準積體電路製程及後加工程序製作50微米尺寸之力感測器
    其他題名: Micro force sensors of 50μm size fabricated by standard CMOS foundry and post process
    作者: 許竣為;Hsu, Chun-wei
    貢獻者: 淡江大學機械與機電工程學系碩士班
    楊龍杰;Yang, Lung-jieh
    關鍵詞: 互補式金氧半導體;微機電系統;壓阻式壓力感測器;明膠封裝;CMOS MEMS;piezoresistive pressure sensor;gelatin package
    日期: 2005
    上傳時間: 2010-01-11 06:36:32 (UTC+8)
    摘要: 本文利用台積電0.35μm 2P4M標準積體電路代工(CMOS foundry)和後製程程序(post process),製作壓力感測薄膜為50μm×50μm大小之壓阻式壓力感測器;壓力薄膜之材質為二氧化矽,壓電阻之材質為多晶矽。因應微小壓力薄膜之製作,本文利用正面濕式蝕刻的方式進行中空壓力腔之後製程,蝕刻孔洞大小為5μm×5μm。在濕式蝕刻製程中,預先設計之金屬犧牲層將被蝕去,得到感測薄膜之微結構,其後利用氫氧化鉀(KOH)對矽基底材蝕刻出V型槽(V-groove),為得到與外界隔絕之壓力感測器之空腔結構,此處使用明膠(gelatin)來進行孔洞填塞,最後對晶片進行加壓測試。
    加壓測試結果顯示,在壓力感測器的驅動電壓為1伏特,壓力量測範圍0~60psi之下,本壓力感測器之靈敏度為8.56±0.13 mv/v/psi,線性度4.3±1.6%,遲滯度小於1%。本文利用CMOS微機電製程製作壓阻式壓力感測器,並配合後製程和明膠封裝技術製作薄膜微結構,具面積小、靈敏度高之特性。
    This work investigates the fabrication of a piezoresistive micro pressure sensor with the size of 50μm×50μm using the standard CMOS and post process. The CMOS foundry, TSMC 0.35μm 2P4M process herein, is provided by CIC (Chip Implementation Center), Taiwan. The material of sensor membrane is silicon dioxide, and piezoresistors are made by polysilicon. To release the membranes of micro pressure sensors, this work proposes to use the front-side etching technique with etching holes of 5μm×5μm only. In wet etching process, the sacrificial metal layers will be removed, and release the membrane structure. After these, the V-grooves are etched anisotropically into the silicon substrate using KOH, and to get the pressure sensor''s cavity which is separated from the outside. Here we use one of the protein stuffs, gelatin, to seal the etching holes, and examine the chip in pressure test.
    In the pressure test, the operating bias voltage of pressure sensor is 1 Volt, and the testing pressure ranges from 0 to 60psi. The performance of pressure sensor, the sensitivity is around 8.56±0.13 mv/v/psi, the linearity is 4.3±1.6%, and the hysteresis is less than 1%. This work demonstrated a piezoresistive pressure sensor which was made by CMOS MEMS technique, post process, and the packaging of gelatin. With the electrical/mechanical integration the micro structure of membrane , the micro force sensor have the advantages of smaller size and high sensitivity.
    顯示於類別:[機械與機電工程學系暨研究所] 學位論文

    文件中的檔案:

    檔案 大小格式瀏覽次數
    0KbUnknown506檢視/開啟

    在機構典藏中所有的資料項目都受到原著作權保護.

    TAIR相關文章

    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library & TKU Library IR teams. Copyright ©   - 回饋

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 53098/88165 (60%)
Visitors : 9611238      Online Users : 129
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library & TKU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version
    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://tkuir.lib.tku.edu.tw:8080/dspace/handle/987654321/35462


    Title: 以互補式金氧半標準積體電路製程及後加工程序製作50微米尺寸之力感測器
    Other Titles: Micro force sensors of 50μm size fabricated by standard CMOS foundry and post process
    Authors: 許竣為;Hsu, Chun-wei
    Contributors: 淡江大學機械與機電工程學系碩士班
    楊龍杰;Yang, Lung-jieh
    Keywords: 互補式金氧半導體;微機電系統;壓阻式壓力感測器;明膠封裝;CMOS MEMS;piezoresistive pressure sensor;gelatin package
    Date: 2005
    Issue Date: 2010-01-11 06:36:32 (UTC+8)
    Abstract: 本文利用台積電0.35μm 2P4M標準積體電路代工(CMOS foundry)和後製程程序(post process),製作壓力感測薄膜為50μm×50μm大小之壓阻式壓力感測器;壓力薄膜之材質為二氧化矽,壓電阻之材質為多晶矽。因應微小壓力薄膜之製作,本文利用正面濕式蝕刻的方式進行中空壓力腔之後製程,蝕刻孔洞大小為5μm×5μm。在濕式蝕刻製程中,預先設計之金屬犧牲層將被蝕去,得到感測薄膜之微結構,其後利用氫氧化鉀(KOH)對矽基底材蝕刻出V型槽(V-groove),為得到與外界隔絕之壓力感測器之空腔結構,此處使用明膠(gelatin)來進行孔洞填塞,最後對晶片進行加壓測試。
    加壓測試結果顯示,在壓力感測器的驅動電壓為1伏特,壓力量測範圍0~60psi之下,本壓力感測器之靈敏度為8.56±0.13 mv/v/psi,線性度4.3±1.6%,遲滯度小於1%。本文利用CMOS微機電製程製作壓阻式壓力感測器,並配合後製程和明膠封裝技術製作薄膜微結構,具面積小、靈敏度高之特性。
    This work investigates the fabrication of a piezoresistive micro pressure sensor with the size of 50μm×50μm using the standard CMOS and post process. The CMOS foundry, TSMC 0.35μm 2P4M process herein, is provided by CIC (Chip Implementation Center), Taiwan. The material of sensor membrane is silicon dioxide, and piezoresistors are made by polysilicon. To release the membranes of micro pressure sensors, this work proposes to use the front-side etching technique with etching holes of 5μm×5μm only. In wet etching process, the sacrificial metal layers will be removed, and release the membrane structure. After these, the V-grooves are etched anisotropically into the silicon substrate using KOH, and to get the pressure sensor''s cavity which is separated from the outside. Here we use one of the protein stuffs, gelatin, to seal the etching holes, and examine the chip in pressure test.
    In the pressure test, the operating bias voltage of pressure sensor is 1 Volt, and the testing pressure ranges from 0 to 60psi. The performance of pressure sensor, the sensitivity is around 8.56±0.13 mv/v/psi, the linearity is 4.3±1.6%, and the hysteresis is less than 1%. This work demonstrated a piezoresistive pressure sensor which was made by CMOS MEMS technique, post process, and the packaging of gelatin. With the electrical/mechanical integration the micro structure of membrane , the micro force sensor have the advantages of smaller size and high sensitivity.
    Appears in Collections:[機械與機電工程學系暨研究所] 學位論文

    Files in This Item:

    File SizeFormat
    0KbUnknown448View/Open

    All items in 機構典藏 are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.


    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library & TKU Library IR teams. Copyright ©   - Feedback