淡江大學機構典藏:Item 987654321/34618
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 59600/92934 (64%)
造访人次 : 823565      在线人数 : 44
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library & TKU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://tkuir.lib.tku.edu.tw:8080/dspace/handle/987654321/34618


    题名: 孔隙水壓模式應用於液化影響樁基礎之波動方程分析
    其它题名: Wave equation analysis on piles affected by liquefaction using pore water pressure model
    作者: 張紹綸;Chang, Shao-lun
    贡献者: 淡江大學土木工程學系碩士班
    張德文;Chang, Der-wen
    关键词: 樁基礎;液化;孔隙水壓模式;波動方程分析;集中質塊分析;pile foundations;liquefaction;pore water pressure model;wave equation analysis;lumped mass analysis
    日期: 2008
    上传时间: 2010-01-11 05:26:19 (UTC+8)
    摘要: 本研究使用波動方程式模擬側向地震下之單樁行為,分析時以間接分析法將完整之土壤與單樁拆解成個別之子結構系統,並依疊加概念分別詮釋不同子結構行為模式,最後加總各系統行為以模擬整體結構反應。研究首先利用集中質塊法結合孔隙水壓模式建立自由場之位移反應,並以此為前置解代入側向樁基波動方程中,求解樁基受液化影響之受震反應。其中單樁周遭土層以p-y曲線模式模擬土壤彈簧,以轉換輻射阻尼係數代入有限差分公式進行分析,樁身剛度並以簡易Bouc-Wen模式模擬其非線性行為。研究另將與有限元素分析軟體Cyclic 1D比較,以證明該項分析之可行性。
    研究結果顯示:(1)當改變地震類型、最大地表加速度、孔隙水壓分析模式、地下水位、地盤種類及樁身勁度與阻尼時,皆會影響基樁之破壞情形,其中又以地盤種類與最大地表加速度影響最大;(2)當變更樁長與上部載重時,對於樁體位移、彎矩、剪力皆無明顯之影響;(3)本研究與Hamada(1992)及Ishihara and Cubrinovski(2004)分析結果相似,其樁基礎之最大彎矩易發生於液化層與非液化層交界處;樁身位移之尖峰量發生於樁頂,而樁頂與樁底之相對位移量亦能符合實際現地觀察情形;(4)本研究所建立之孔隙水壓分析模式,可清楚反映樁基礎受震之各個時間下對液化影響產生之變形與受力反應;(5)本研究所建議之簡易分析方法與Cyclic 1D有限元素解所得之趨勢相似,但卻可大量減少分析時間。
    The seismic lateral response of the single pile is modeled in this study using the wave equation analysis. The structural system was decomposed into substructures where the corresponding individual responses were solved and integrated to obtain the results. To obtain the solution, the seismic free-field response of the site was computed from the lumped mass analysis and pore water pressure model, and the soil deformations were than imposed onto the pile foundation to conduct the wave equation analysis. The soil springs along the pile are calculated from the p-y curves. They are implemented with the transformed dampers to model the seismic forces. Modified Bouc-Wen model is used to obtain nonlinear pile responses. Validations of the analysis are made with the Cyclic-1D solutions.
    The observation are summarized as follows: (1) The seismicity source, PGA, depth of ground water table, site stiffness, soil spring and damping, and even the pore water pressure model parameters will all affect the pile responses. Among them, PGA and the site stiffness are the most two significant ones. (2) The changes of pile length and external loads are not sound to the pile displacements and the corresponding pile moments and shears. (3) The solutions from this study were found similar to those of Hamada (1992) and Ishihara and Cubrinovski (2004). The maximum bending moment of the pile occurs at the interfaces between the liquefied layer and the non-liquefiable layers. Peak pile displacement occurs at the pile head. Maximum relative pile displacement between the pile head and pile tip agree well with the field observation. (4) The pore water pressure model can reflect clearly the time-dependence of the trigger of soil liquefaction on seismic response of the pile. (5)The lumped mass analysis of the seismic site responses could provide similar results to those obtained from Cyclic-1D analysis, however it saves more time in computations.
    显示于类别:[土木工程學系暨研究所] 學位論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 大小格式浏览次数
    0KbUnknown226检视/开启

    在機構典藏中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    TAIR相关文章

    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library & TKU Library IR teams. Copyright ©   - 回馈

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 49378/84106 (59%)
Visitors : 7375523      Online Users : 98
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library & TKU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version
    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://tkuir.lib.tku.edu.tw:8080/dspace/handle/987654321/34618


    Title: 孔隙水壓模式應用於液化影響樁基礎之波動方程分析
    Other Titles: Wave equation analysis on piles affected by liquefaction using pore water pressure model
    Authors: 張紹綸;Chang, Shao-lun
    Contributors: 淡江大學土木工程學系碩士班
    張德文;Chang, Der-wen
    Keywords: 樁基礎;液化;孔隙水壓模式;波動方程分析;集中質塊分析;pile foundations;liquefaction;pore water pressure model;wave equation analysis;lumped mass analysis
    Date: 2008
    Issue Date: 2010-01-11 05:26:19 (UTC+8)
    Abstract: 本研究使用波動方程式模擬側向地震下之單樁行為,分析時以間接分析法將完整之土壤與單樁拆解成個別之子結構系統,並依疊加概念分別詮釋不同子結構行為模式,最後加總各系統行為以模擬整體結構反應。研究首先利用集中質塊法結合孔隙水壓模式建立自由場之位移反應,並以此為前置解代入側向樁基波動方程中,求解樁基受液化影響之受震反應。其中單樁周遭土層以p-y曲線模式模擬土壤彈簧,以轉換輻射阻尼係數代入有限差分公式進行分析,樁身剛度並以簡易Bouc-Wen模式模擬其非線性行為。研究另將與有限元素分析軟體Cyclic 1D比較,以證明該項分析之可行性。
    研究結果顯示:(1)當改變地震類型、最大地表加速度、孔隙水壓分析模式、地下水位、地盤種類及樁身勁度與阻尼時,皆會影響基樁之破壞情形,其中又以地盤種類與最大地表加速度影響最大;(2)當變更樁長與上部載重時,對於樁體位移、彎矩、剪力皆無明顯之影響;(3)本研究與Hamada(1992)及Ishihara and Cubrinovski(2004)分析結果相似,其樁基礎之最大彎矩易發生於液化層與非液化層交界處;樁身位移之尖峰量發生於樁頂,而樁頂與樁底之相對位移量亦能符合實際現地觀察情形;(4)本研究所建立之孔隙水壓分析模式,可清楚反映樁基礎受震之各個時間下對液化影響產生之變形與受力反應;(5)本研究所建議之簡易分析方法與Cyclic 1D有限元素解所得之趨勢相似,但卻可大量減少分析時間。
    The seismic lateral response of the single pile is modeled in this study using the wave equation analysis. The structural system was decomposed into substructures where the corresponding individual responses were solved and integrated to obtain the results. To obtain the solution, the seismic free-field response of the site was computed from the lumped mass analysis and pore water pressure model, and the soil deformations were than imposed onto the pile foundation to conduct the wave equation analysis. The soil springs along the pile are calculated from the p-y curves. They are implemented with the transformed dampers to model the seismic forces. Modified Bouc-Wen model is used to obtain nonlinear pile responses. Validations of the analysis are made with the Cyclic-1D solutions.
    The observation are summarized as follows: (1) The seismicity source, PGA, depth of ground water table, site stiffness, soil spring and damping, and even the pore water pressure model parameters will all affect the pile responses. Among them, PGA and the site stiffness are the most two significant ones. (2) The changes of pile length and external loads are not sound to the pile displacements and the corresponding pile moments and shears. (3) The solutions from this study were found similar to those of Hamada (1992) and Ishihara and Cubrinovski (2004). The maximum bending moment of the pile occurs at the interfaces between the liquefied layer and the non-liquefiable layers. Peak pile displacement occurs at the pile head. Maximum relative pile displacement between the pile head and pile tip agree well with the field observation. (4) The pore water pressure model can reflect clearly the time-dependence of the trigger of soil liquefaction on seismic response of the pile. (5)The lumped mass analysis of the seismic site responses could provide similar results to those obtained from Cyclic-1D analysis, however it saves more time in computations.
    Appears in Collections:[土木工程學系暨研究所] 學位論文

    Files in This Item:

    File SizeFormat
    0KbUnknown159View/Open

    All items in 機構典藏 are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.


    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library & TKU Library IR teams. Copyright ©   - Feedback