淡江大學機構典藏:Item 987654321/119553
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文筆數/總筆數 : 59561/92818 (64%)
造訪人次 : 814553      線上人數 : 40
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library & TKU Library IR team.
搜尋範圍 查詢小技巧:
  • 您可在西文檢索詞彙前後加上"雙引號",以獲取較精準的檢索結果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜尋,建議至進階搜尋限定作者欄位,可獲得較完整資料
  • 進階搜尋
    請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://tkuir.lib.tku.edu.tw:8080/dspace/handle/987654321/119553


    題名: 政治興趣、網路政治參與以及傳統政治參與
    其他題名: Political Interest, Online Political Participation, and Conventional Political Participation
    作者: 林聰吉;張一彬;黃妍甄
    關鍵詞: 政治興趣;網路資訊接觸;網路表意與討論;公民運動參與;投票參與;political interest;accessibility to online political information;expression and discussion of political ideas on the internet;participation of civic movements;voting participation
    日期: 2020-04
    上傳時間: 2020-11-16 12:10:31 (UTC+8)
    摘要: 本文的目的在於探討政治興趣、網路政治參與以及傳統政治參與三者的關係,研究採用次級資料分析法,主要資料來源為〈臺灣傳播調查資料庫〉。依據概念定義,以及資料庫所能提供的問卷題目,本研究將網路政治參與分為網路資訊接觸、網路表意與討論;傳統政治參與分為公民運動參與、投票參與。運用逐步迴歸以及中介效果分析,本文獲得以下研究發現。首先,網路資訊接觸對於公民運動參與的正面效果,並非是直接的,而是必須透過網路表意與討論為中介。其次,政治興趣、網路表意與討論皆與投票參與無統計上的顯著關係。最後,網路資訊接觸雖被證實與投票參與具顯著關係,但為負相關,並非研究假設所預期的正相關。

    The purpose of this study is to scrutinize relationships between political interests, online political participation, and conventional political participation. The research method used in this study is secondary analysis and the data are adopted from the Taiwan Communication Survey (TCS). According to the definition of political participation and due to the constraint s on the questionnaire from the TCS dataset, online political participation is respectively defined as accessibility to online political information as well as the expression and discussion of political ideas on the internet. Moreover, conventional political participation is categorized into two parts: civic movement participation and voting participation. Using stepwise regression and mediation analysis techniques, we have obtained a couple of empirical results. First of all, the effect of accessibility to online political information on participation of civic movements is indirect, which is mediated by expression and discussion of political ideas. Secondly, political interest as well as expression and discussion of political ideas have no statistically significant relationship with voting participation. Finally, although the effect of accessibility to online political information on voter turnout is statistically significant, its effect is negative which is not what we expected.
    關聯: 東吳政治學報 38(1),頁113-161
    顯示於類別:[公共行政學系暨研究所] 期刊論文

    文件中的檔案:

    檔案 描述 大小格式瀏覽次數
    index.html0KbHTML54檢視/開啟
    政治興趣、網路政治參與以及傳統政治參與.pdf805KbAdobe PDF6檢視/開啟

    在機構典藏中所有的資料項目都受到原著作權保護.

    TAIR相關文章

    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library & TKU Library IR teams. Copyright ©   - 回饋

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 59160/92571 (64%)
Visitors : 738959      Online Users : 44
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library & TKU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version
    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://tkuir.lib.tku.edu.tw:8080/dspace/handle/987654321/119553


    Title: 政治興趣、網路政治參與以及傳統政治參與
    Other Titles: Political Interest, Online Political Participation, and Conventional Political Participation
    Authors: 林聰吉;張一彬;黃妍甄
    Keywords: 政治興趣;網路資訊接觸;網路表意與討論;公民運動參與;投票參與;political interest;accessibility to online political information;expression and discussion of political ideas on the internet;participation of civic movements;voting participation
    Date: 2020-04
    Issue Date: 2020-11-16 12:10:31 (UTC+8)
    Abstract: 本文的目的在於探討政治興趣、網路政治參與以及傳統政治參與三者的關係,研究採用次級資料分析法,主要資料來源為〈臺灣傳播調查資料庫〉。依據概念定義,以及資料庫所能提供的問卷題目,本研究將網路政治參與分為網路資訊接觸、網路表意與討論;傳統政治參與分為公民運動參與、投票參與。運用逐步迴歸以及中介效果分析,本文獲得以下研究發現。首先,網路資訊接觸對於公民運動參與的正面效果,並非是直接的,而是必須透過網路表意與討論為中介。其次,政治興趣、網路表意與討論皆與投票參與無統計上的顯著關係。最後,網路資訊接觸雖被證實與投票參與具顯著關係,但為負相關,並非研究假設所預期的正相關。

    The purpose of this study is to scrutinize relationships between political interests, online political participation, and conventional political participation. The research method used in this study is secondary analysis and the data are adopted from the Taiwan Communication Survey (TCS). According to the definition of political participation and due to the constraint s on the questionnaire from the TCS dataset, online political participation is respectively defined as accessibility to online political information as well as the expression and discussion of political ideas on the internet. Moreover, conventional political participation is categorized into two parts: civic movement participation and voting participation. Using stepwise regression and mediation analysis techniques, we have obtained a couple of empirical results. First of all, the effect of accessibility to online political information on participation of civic movements is indirect, which is mediated by expression and discussion of political ideas. Secondly, political interest as well as expression and discussion of political ideas have no statistically significant relationship with voting participation. Finally, although the effect of accessibility to online political information on voter turnout is statistically significant, its effect is negative which is not what we expected.
    Relation: 東吳政治學報 38(1),頁113-161
    Appears in Collections:[Graduate Institute & Department of Public Administration] Journal Article

    Files in This Item:

    File SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML47View/Open

    All items in 機構典藏 are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.


    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library & TKU Library IR teams. Copyright ©   - Feedback