淡江大學機構典藏:Item 987654321/113861
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文筆數/總筆數 : 58323/91876 (63%)
造訪人次 : 14077418      線上人數 : 44
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library & TKU Library IR team.
搜尋範圍 查詢小技巧:
  • 您可在西文檢索詞彙前後加上"雙引號",以獲取較精準的檢索結果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜尋,建議至進階搜尋限定作者欄位,可獲得較完整資料
  • 進階搜尋
    請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://tkuir.lib.tku.edu.tw:8080/dspace/handle/987654321/113861


    題名: 中國大陸航太產業的發展研究
    其他題名: The development research of China aerospace industry
    作者: 易威廷;Yi, Wei-Ting
    貢獻者: 淡江大學中國大陸研究所碩士班
    張五岳;Chang, Wu-yeh
    關鍵詞: Aerospace Industry;Rockets;Satellites;人造衛星;火箭;航太產業
    日期: 2017
    上傳時間: 2018-08-03 14:33:50 (UTC+8)
    摘要: 中國自從確立國家航太產業發展以來,其整體相關航太產業的發展進入了具體開發的階段,其火箭、人造衛星及太空計劃等等都已明確列入國家計劃發展的重點。航太產業一方面可以作為一個國家工業水準的指標,另一方面也因為它結合了國防與經濟發展的雙重使命,所以各國對航太產業極為重視,航太產業因為關聯性大、附加價值高、品質要求嚴格,自然具備帶動產業升級的優良條件,它是國防科技工業的重要組成部分,也是國家綜合性的戰略產業之一。
    中國在十二五及十三五國家發展規劃當中規劃發展航天裝備,並加強建構北斗衛星系統及發展神舟系列飛船。近年中國也發布《中國製造2025》發展政策,將目標放在2020 年,形成新一代運載火箭,基本建成主體功能完備的國家民用空間基礎設施,滿足我國各領域主要業務需求,完成載人航天與探月工程,空間信息應用自主保障率達到60%以上,形成較完善的衛星及應用產業鏈。2025 年,建成高效、安全、適應性強的航天運輸體系,佈局全球及高效運行的國家民用空間基礎設施,形成長期穩定高效的空間應用服務體系,具備行星際探測能力,空間信息應用自主保障率達到 80%,產業化發展達到國際先進水平。
    China since the establishment of the national aviation industry since the development of its overall development of the aerospace industry has entered a specific stage of development, its rockets, satellites and space programs, and so have been clearly included in the national plan development focus. Aerospace industry on the one hand can be used as a national industrial standard indicators, on the other hand because it combines the dual mission of national defense and economic development, so countries attach great importance to the aerospace industry, aerospace industry because of high relevance, high added value , Strict quality requirements, naturally have the conditions to promote industrial upgrading, it is an important part of national defense science and technology industry, but also one of the national comprehensive strategic industries.
        China plans to develop space equipment in the development plan of the 12th and 13th Five-Year Plan and strengthen the construction of Beidou satellite system and the development of Shenzhou series spacecraft. In recent years, China has also released the "China-made 2025" development policy, the target on 2020, the formation of a new generation of carrier rockets, the basic completion of the main functions of the national civil space infrastructure to meet the main business needs in various fields, Lunar exploration, space information application of independent protection rate of 60% or more, the formation of a better satellite and application industry chain. In 2025, the construction of efficient, safe and adaptable aerospace transportation system, the layout of the global and efficient operation of the national civil space infrastructure, the formation of long-term stable and efficient space application service system, with interplanetary detection capabilities, spatial information application of independent protection rate to 80%, industrial development reached the international advanced level.
    顯示於類別:[中國大陸研究所] 學位論文

    文件中的檔案:

    檔案 描述 大小格式瀏覽次數
    index.html0KbHTML153檢視/開啟

    在機構典藏中所有的資料項目都受到原著作權保護.

    TAIR相關文章

    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library & TKU Library IR teams. Copyright ©   - 回饋

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 56431/90260 (63%)
Visitors : 11697739      Online Users : 27
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library & TKU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version
    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://tkuir.lib.tku.edu.tw:8080/dspace/handle/987654321/113861


    Title: 中國大陸航太產業的發展研究
    Other Titles: The development research of China aerospace industry
    Authors: 易威廷;Yi, Wei-Ting
    Contributors: 淡江大學中國大陸研究所碩士班
    張五岳;Chang, Wu-yeh
    Keywords: Aerospace Industry;Rockets;Satellites;人造衛星;火箭;航太產業
    Date: 2017
    Issue Date: 2018-08-03 14:33:50 (UTC+8)
    Abstract: 中國自從確立國家航太產業發展以來,其整體相關航太產業的發展進入了具體開發的階段,其火箭、人造衛星及太空計劃等等都已明確列入國家計劃發展的重點。航太產業一方面可以作為一個國家工業水準的指標,另一方面也因為它結合了國防與經濟發展的雙重使命,所以各國對航太產業極為重視,航太產業因為關聯性大、附加價值高、品質要求嚴格,自然具備帶動產業升級的優良條件,它是國防科技工業的重要組成部分,也是國家綜合性的戰略產業之一。
    中國在十二五及十三五國家發展規劃當中規劃發展航天裝備,並加強建構北斗衛星系統及發展神舟系列飛船。近年中國也發布《中國製造2025》發展政策,將目標放在2020 年,形成新一代運載火箭,基本建成主體功能完備的國家民用空間基礎設施,滿足我國各領域主要業務需求,完成載人航天與探月工程,空間信息應用自主保障率達到60%以上,形成較完善的衛星及應用產業鏈。2025 年,建成高效、安全、適應性強的航天運輸體系,佈局全球及高效運行的國家民用空間基礎設施,形成長期穩定高效的空間應用服務體系,具備行星際探測能力,空間信息應用自主保障率達到 80%,產業化發展達到國際先進水平。
    China since the establishment of the national aviation industry since the development of its overall development of the aerospace industry has entered a specific stage of development, its rockets, satellites and space programs, and so have been clearly included in the national plan development focus. Aerospace industry on the one hand can be used as a national industrial standard indicators, on the other hand because it combines the dual mission of national defense and economic development, so countries attach great importance to the aerospace industry, aerospace industry because of high relevance, high added value , Strict quality requirements, naturally have the conditions to promote industrial upgrading, it is an important part of national defense science and technology industry, but also one of the national comprehensive strategic industries.
        China plans to develop space equipment in the development plan of the 12th and 13th Five-Year Plan and strengthen the construction of Beidou satellite system and the development of Shenzhou series spacecraft. In recent years, China has also released the "China-made 2025" development policy, the target on 2020, the formation of a new generation of carrier rockets, the basic completion of the main functions of the national civil space infrastructure to meet the main business needs in various fields, Lunar exploration, space information application of independent protection rate of 60% or more, the formation of a better satellite and application industry chain. In 2025, the construction of efficient, safe and adaptable aerospace transportation system, the layout of the global and efficient operation of the national civil space infrastructure, the formation of long-term stable and efficient space application service system, with interplanetary detection capabilities, spatial information application of independent protection rate to 80%, industrial development reached the international advanced level.
    Appears in Collections:[中國大陸研究所] 學位論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML92View/Open

    All items in 機構典藏 are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.


    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library & TKU Library IR teams. Copyright ©   - Feedback