淡江大學機構典藏:Item 987654321/111531
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 55956/90025 (62%)
造访人次 : 11516024      在线人数 : 89
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library & TKU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://tkuir.lib.tku.edu.tw:8080/dspace/handle/987654321/111531


    题名: 中共對南海主權爭端之戰略與策略
    其它题名: Communist China's strategy and tactics toward sovereignty disputes in the South China Sea
    作者: 陳韋成;Chen, Wei-Cheng
    贡献者: 淡江大學中國大陸研究所碩士在職專班
    趙春山
    关键词: 雙軌思路;四個尊重;五個堅持;三點倡議;五點倡議;twin-track thinking;four respects;five adherences;three proposals;five proposals
    日期: 2016
    上传时间: 2017-08-24 23:55:48 (UTC+8)
    摘要: 南海是一處牽涉多國利益的敏感地區,且為當前國際熱點之一,南海擁有豐富的漁業資源、石油與天然氣,具有極高戰略重要性,因南海海域有眾多爭端方和區域外國家的涉入,使南海情勢複雜與多變;然而中共與菲律賓、越南、馬來西亞、印尼等南海周邊國家,均各自聲稱對南海部分或全部島礁擁有主權,南海主權爭議已久,至今仍未有良好解決方法。
    中共面對菲律賓、越南等南海周邊國家利用美國在南海挑起事端等作為,在2012年至2013年期間,除維持一貫處理南海爭議問題立場「主權屬我、擱置爭議、共同開發」之外,在2014年則提出「雙軌思路」與「四個尊重」,以及在2015年提出「五個堅持」、「三點倡議」與「五點倡議」等原則及立場,再次表達與重申中共對於處理南海爭議問題之態度,即由直接當事國通過談判協商妥善解決爭議,以及由中共和東協國家共同維護南海的和平穩定,並呼籲各方應尊重歷史事實與國際法規。
    本文以中共為主軸,探討中共在2012年4月至2015年12月期間,與南海周邊國家在南海產生摩擦及衝突事件之爭端背景、爭論要點之異同處,並歸納分析相關衝突事件對中共所主張之南海主權依據是否造成影響,以及中共係運用何種戰略目標與策略手段作為回應,藉以鞏固中共其南海主權權益主張及國家利益,相關舉措是否將對南海的區域安全及穩定造成影響。
    The South China Sea is a sensitive area which involves multi-national interests, and is a focus of the current international attention. The South China Sea is rich in fishery resources, petroleum and gas, and has a very high strategic importance. Due to the involvement of many disputing parties and countries outside the region, its situation becomes complex and changeable. As the surrounding countries such as China, the Philippines, Vietnam, Malaysia and Indonesia have each claimed sovereignty over some or all of the reefs of the South China Sea, there has been a long dispute over its sovereignty but yet a good solution.
    Facing the trouble stirred up in the South China Sea by the Philippines, Vietnam and other neighboring countries which are backed up by the United States, in the period from 2012 to 2013 China maintained a consistent position of "the sovereignty is mine, put aside disputes and jointly develop the area" in dealing with the South China Sea dispute, in 2014 it proposed "twin-track thinking" and "four respects", and in 2015 it presented its principles and position by proposing "five adherences", "three proposals" and "five proposals" to again express and iterate its attitude toward dealing with the South China Sea dispute, namely to properly resolve the dispute directly by the countries involved through negotiations and consultations, and jointly safeguard peace and stability in the South China Sea by China and the ASEAN countries. It also called on all parties to respect historical facts, international laws and regulations.
    This paper focuses on China and explores the background of its friction and clashes with the neighboring countries in the South China Sea, as well as the similarities and differences of their arguments in the period from April 2012 to December 2015. The paper also induces and analyzes whether the related clashes have made a impact on the basis of China’s claim of sovereignty over the South China Sea, and what strategic objectives and means China have employed in response in order to consolidate its sovereignty claim and national interests in the South China Sea, as well as whether the related measures will affect the regional security and stability of the South China Sea.
    显示于类别:[中國大陸研究所] 學位論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML81检视/开启

    在機構典藏中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    TAIR相关文章

    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library & TKU Library IR teams. Copyright ©   - 回馈

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 55499/89835 (62%)
Visitors : 10953209      Online Users : 20
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library & TKU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version
    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://tkuir.lib.tku.edu.tw:8080/dspace/handle/987654321/111531


    Title: 中共對南海主權爭端之戰略與策略
    Other Titles: Communist China's strategy and tactics toward sovereignty disputes in the South China Sea
    Authors: 陳韋成;Chen, Wei-Cheng
    Contributors: 淡江大學中國大陸研究所碩士在職專班
    趙春山
    Keywords: 雙軌思路;四個尊重;五個堅持;三點倡議;五點倡議;twin-track thinking;four respects;five adherences;three proposals;five proposals
    Date: 2016
    Issue Date: 2017-08-24 23:55:48 (UTC+8)
    Abstract: 南海是一處牽涉多國利益的敏感地區,且為當前國際熱點之一,南海擁有豐富的漁業資源、石油與天然氣,具有極高戰略重要性,因南海海域有眾多爭端方和區域外國家的涉入,使南海情勢複雜與多變;然而中共與菲律賓、越南、馬來西亞、印尼等南海周邊國家,均各自聲稱對南海部分或全部島礁擁有主權,南海主權爭議已久,至今仍未有良好解決方法。
    中共面對菲律賓、越南等南海周邊國家利用美國在南海挑起事端等作為,在2012年至2013年期間,除維持一貫處理南海爭議問題立場「主權屬我、擱置爭議、共同開發」之外,在2014年則提出「雙軌思路」與「四個尊重」,以及在2015年提出「五個堅持」、「三點倡議」與「五點倡議」等原則及立場,再次表達與重申中共對於處理南海爭議問題之態度,即由直接當事國通過談判協商妥善解決爭議,以及由中共和東協國家共同維護南海的和平穩定,並呼籲各方應尊重歷史事實與國際法規。
    本文以中共為主軸,探討中共在2012年4月至2015年12月期間,與南海周邊國家在南海產生摩擦及衝突事件之爭端背景、爭論要點之異同處,並歸納分析相關衝突事件對中共所主張之南海主權依據是否造成影響,以及中共係運用何種戰略目標與策略手段作為回應,藉以鞏固中共其南海主權權益主張及國家利益,相關舉措是否將對南海的區域安全及穩定造成影響。
    The South China Sea is a sensitive area which involves multi-national interests, and is a focus of the current international attention. The South China Sea is rich in fishery resources, petroleum and gas, and has a very high strategic importance. Due to the involvement of many disputing parties and countries outside the region, its situation becomes complex and changeable. As the surrounding countries such as China, the Philippines, Vietnam, Malaysia and Indonesia have each claimed sovereignty over some or all of the reefs of the South China Sea, there has been a long dispute over its sovereignty but yet a good solution.
    Facing the trouble stirred up in the South China Sea by the Philippines, Vietnam and other neighboring countries which are backed up by the United States, in the period from 2012 to 2013 China maintained a consistent position of "the sovereignty is mine, put aside disputes and jointly develop the area" in dealing with the South China Sea dispute, in 2014 it proposed "twin-track thinking" and "four respects", and in 2015 it presented its principles and position by proposing "five adherences", "three proposals" and "five proposals" to again express and iterate its attitude toward dealing with the South China Sea dispute, namely to properly resolve the dispute directly by the countries involved through negotiations and consultations, and jointly safeguard peace and stability in the South China Sea by China and the ASEAN countries. It also called on all parties to respect historical facts, international laws and regulations.
    This paper focuses on China and explores the background of its friction and clashes with the neighboring countries in the South China Sea, as well as the similarities and differences of their arguments in the period from April 2012 to December 2015. The paper also induces and analyzes whether the related clashes have made a impact on the basis of China’s claim of sovereignty over the South China Sea, and what strategic objectives and means China have employed in response in order to consolidate its sovereignty claim and national interests in the South China Sea, as well as whether the related measures will affect the regional security and stability of the South China Sea.
    Appears in Collections:[Graduate Institute of China Studies] Thesis

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML79View/Open

    All items in 機構典藏 are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.


    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library & TKU Library IR teams. Copyright ©   - Feedback