English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 60917/93528 (65%)
Visitors : 1559335      Online Users : 15
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library & TKU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version
    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: https://tkuir.lib.tku.edu.tw/dspace/handle/987654321/108385

    Title: 2014 干詠穎雙簧管獨奏會 "花之鐘"
    Other Titles: The flower clock-Dr. Yung-Ying Gan Oboe recital
    Authors: 雙簧管:干詠穎;鋼琴:李珮瑜
    Date: 2014-11-27
    Issue Date: 2016-11-24 13:27:11 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 雅砌音樂有限公司
    Abstract: J. Riets : Concerto for oboe, op.33
    J. Francaix : L'Horloge de Flore
    P. Pierne : Fantaisie Pastoral for Oboe and piano
    B. Marcello : Concerto for Oboe in C minor
    M. Dring : Three Pieces suite for Oboe and Piano
    E. Paladilhe : Solo pour hautbois for Oboe and piano
    Appears in Collections:[Office of Academic Affairs] Audio Visual Work

    Files in This Item:

    File SizeFormat

    All items in 機構典藏 are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library & TKU Library IR teams. Copyright ©   - Feedback