English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 62568/95225 (66%)
Visitors : 2510611      Online Users : 252
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library & TKU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version
    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: https://tkuir.lib.tku.edu.tw/dspace/handle/987654321/108381

    Title: 「與蕭邦深情對話~鋼琴聯合音樂會」音樂會
    Authors: 李珮瑜(鋼琴);郭雨玟(鋼琴)
    Date: 2015-12-17
    Issue Date: 2016-11-24 13:27:06 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 淡江大學教務處, 通識與核心課程中心
    Abstract: 曲目

    1.巴哈: 十二平均律 作品851 (郭雨玟)
    2.貝多芬: E小調第二十七號鋼琴奏鳴曲,作品90 (郭雨玟)
    3.蕭邦: 降A大調第一號即興曲,作品29 (李珮瑜)
    4.舒伯特: 即興曲 作品90, D. 899 (李珮瑜)
    第二首 降E大調: 快板
    5.蕭邦: B小調第三號鋼琴奏鳴曲,作品58 (郭雨玟)
    第四樂章 終曲 不太快的急板
    6.蕭邦: F大調第二號敘事曲,作品38 (李珮瑜)
    7.蕭邦: G小調第一號敘事曲,作品23 (李珮瑜)
    8.四手聯彈 (四首小品)
    Appears in Collections:[Office of Academic Affairs] Audio Visual Work

    Files in This Item:

    There are no files associated with this item.

    All items in 機構典藏 are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library & TKU Library IR teams. Copyright ©   - Feedback