淡江大學機構典藏:Item 987654321/101921
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文筆數/總筆數 : 56828/90533 (63%)
造訪人次 : 12258970      線上人數 : 68
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library & TKU Library IR team.
搜尋範圍 查詢小技巧:
  • 您可在西文檢索詞彙前後加上"雙引號",以獲取較精準的檢索結果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜尋,建議至進階搜尋限定作者欄位,可獲得較完整資料
  • 進階搜尋
    請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://tkuir.lib.tku.edu.tw:8080/dspace/handle/987654321/101921


    題名: 以遺傳規劃股價衝擊函數曲線探討價量關係
    其他題名: Study on the price-volume relationship with the genetic programming master curve for price-impact function
    作者: 林慧紋;Lin, Hui-Wen
    貢獻者: 淡江大學財務金融學系碩士在職專班
    李沃牆;謝宗佑
    關鍵詞: 價量關係;遺傳規劃;衝擊函數曲線;誤差均方;迴歸分析;Price-volume Relationship;Genetic Programming;Impact function curve;MSE;regression analysis
    日期: 2014
    上傳時間: 2015-05-04 09:43:06 (UTC+8)
    摘要: 本文透過相關係數分析台灣證券交易所前十大類股指數之價量關係,再以遺傳規劃方法找出十大類股指數的價格衝擊函數(或價量關係函數),並利用迴歸分析將公司市值、匯率、利率加入探討與十大類股指數價格相關性。
    所獲得的結論如下:1.相關係數分析結果,十大類股在各時間區間部份呈現負向關係,但十大類股在全期間價量關係皆呈正向關係,表示長期趨勢來說,價量關係表現為量增價揚和量縮價跌。2.透過遺傳規劃程式找出不同產業類股的價格衝擊函數,並發現樣本內機電類股誤差均方值最低,樣本外則是鋼鐵類股最低,表示鋼鐵類股預測能力最佳。3.迴歸分析結果發現十大類股指數市值變動率與股價率變動率皆呈正向關係,匯率變動和股價變動率除食品類股與鋼鐵類股關係不顯著外,其他八種類股都是負向關係,利率則與十大類股之價格變動率關係較不顯著。
    This study analyzes price and volume relations of top ten industrial sub-indices in the Taiwan Stock Exchange Index through the correlation coefficient, and then to identify the price of top ten industrial sub-indices impact function (or a function of the relationship between price and volume) by genetic programming, and adding market capitalization, exchange rates, interest rates to explore the top ten industrial sub-indices price correlation use of regression analysis.
    Conclusions obtained are as follows: (1) the correlation coefficient analysis results, the top ten stock index in each time interval part presents a negative relationship, but the top ten industrial sub-indices in the whole period were highly positive relationship between price and volume relationship, the long-term trend showing that a large return is usually accompanied by a large trading volume. (2) find out the price impact function through genetic programming, and found that within sample the minimum mean square error of top ten industrial sub-indices is Electric Machinery, in out-sample the minimum mean square error is the Iron and Steel, which means that Iron and Steel has the best prediction. (3) Regression analysis found that the market capitalization change rate and the price movements of top ten industrial sub-indices were highly positive relationship, between exchange rate changes and price changes in addition to food and Iron and Steel relationship is not significant, the other eight industrial sub-indices are negative, the relationship between interest rates and the prices of the top ten industrial sub-indices are less significant relationship.
    顯示於類別:[財務金融學系暨研究所] 學位論文

    文件中的檔案:

    檔案 大小格式瀏覽次數
    index.html0KbHTML106檢視/開啟

    在機構典藏中所有的資料項目都受到原著作權保護.

    TAIR相關文章

    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library & TKU Library IR teams. Copyright ©   - 回饋

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 51896/87052 (60%)
Visitors : 8462857      Online Users : 108
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library & TKU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version
    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://tkuir.lib.tku.edu.tw:8080/dspace/handle/987654321/101921


    Title: 以遺傳規劃股價衝擊函數曲線探討價量關係
    Other Titles: Study on the price-volume relationship with the genetic programming master curve for price-impact function
    Authors: 林慧紋;Lin, Hui-Wen
    Contributors: 淡江大學財務金融學系碩士在職專班
    李沃牆;謝宗佑
    Keywords: 價量關係;遺傳規劃;衝擊函數曲線;誤差均方;迴歸分析;Price-volume Relationship;Genetic Programming;Impact function curve;MSE;regression analysis
    Date: 2014
    Issue Date: 2015-05-04 09:43:06 (UTC+8)
    Abstract: 本文透過相關係數分析台灣證券交易所前十大類股指數之價量關係,再以遺傳規劃方法找出十大類股指數的價格衝擊函數(或價量關係函數),並利用迴歸分析將公司市值、匯率、利率加入探討與十大類股指數價格相關性。
    所獲得的結論如下:1.相關係數分析結果,十大類股在各時間區間部份呈現負向關係,但十大類股在全期間價量關係皆呈正向關係,表示長期趨勢來說,價量關係表現為量增價揚和量縮價跌。2.透過遺傳規劃程式找出不同產業類股的價格衝擊函數,並發現樣本內機電類股誤差均方值最低,樣本外則是鋼鐵類股最低,表示鋼鐵類股預測能力最佳。3.迴歸分析結果發現十大類股指數市值變動率與股價率變動率皆呈正向關係,匯率變動和股價變動率除食品類股與鋼鐵類股關係不顯著外,其他八種類股都是負向關係,利率則與十大類股之價格變動率關係較不顯著。
    This study analyzes price and volume relations of top ten industrial sub-indices in the Taiwan Stock Exchange Index through the correlation coefficient, and then to identify the price of top ten industrial sub-indices impact function (or a function of the relationship between price and volume) by genetic programming, and adding market capitalization, exchange rates, interest rates to explore the top ten industrial sub-indices price correlation use of regression analysis.
    Conclusions obtained are as follows: (1) the correlation coefficient analysis results, the top ten stock index in each time interval part presents a negative relationship, but the top ten industrial sub-indices in the whole period were highly positive relationship between price and volume relationship, the long-term trend showing that a large return is usually accompanied by a large trading volume. (2) find out the price impact function through genetic programming, and found that within sample the minimum mean square error of top ten industrial sub-indices is Electric Machinery, in out-sample the minimum mean square error is the Iron and Steel, which means that Iron and Steel has the best prediction. (3) Regression analysis found that the market capitalization change rate and the price movements of top ten industrial sub-indices were highly positive relationship, between exchange rate changes and price changes in addition to food and Iron and Steel relationship is not significant, the other eight industrial sub-indices are negative, the relationship between interest rates and the prices of the top ten industrial sub-indices are less significant relationship.
    Appears in Collections:[財務金融學系暨研究所] 學位論文

    Files in This Item:

    File SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML67View/Open

    All items in 機構典藏 are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.


    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library & TKU Library IR teams. Copyright ©   - Feedback